Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/ofn/public_html/includes/

By Order of Chief & Council, the following individuals are banned from the Oromocto First Nation Reserve, dated January 29,2020.

  • Dave/David Tayler
  • Jason Miller
  • Melissa Gilker
  • Bryden Ellsworth
  • Hayden Nash
  • Justin Colburne/Blosser
  • Gil Hastings
  • Stuart McCain
  • Brad Gray/Garrity
  • Jeremy MacKay
  • Derik Rossignol

Effective immediately, these people are not permitted to be within the boundaries of the Oromocto First Nation reserve for any reason. This includes visiting any of our establishments/businesses or residential homes/apartments. Any person found to be housing an individual(s), either temporarily or permanently, known to be banned from OFN Reserve shall face consequences that may include but are not limited to; loss of allocation of band owned home (being removed from their house), loss of social benefits (including payment for power), and any and all other band issued disbursement and services administered and provided by Oromocto First Nation, where deemed necessary by Chief and Council.

Woliwon/Thank You for your cooperation in this matter
Chief & Council, Oromocto First Nation

Contact Us

Oromocto First Nation
4 Hiawatha Ave.
P.O BOX 417
Oromocto, NB
E2V 2J2

Office Info

Office Hours: Mon. to Thurs.
9am to 4pm
Telephone: (506) 357-2083
Fax: (506) 357-2628

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.