2021 OFN Election Candidate List

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/ofn/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

Atwin, Christopher Michael 
Bartlett- Gray, Jonathan Christopher Michael (Jun Jun) 
Paul, Karen Catherine (Sharon) 
Paul, Scott Anthony 
Sabattis, Shelly Marie 

Atwin, Ryan Cecil James                                       Paul, Darrell Eugene 
Bartlett, Paula Patricia Louise Anne                    Paul, Derrick Benjamin James 
Bartlett-Gray, Catlin Ann                                       Paul, Joshua Lawrence John 
Bemrose, Marlene (Teresa)                                 Paul, Joshua Robert Daniel Cecil B. 
Buchanan, James Vernon Timothy John          Sabattis, Levi Mark Alfred Eldon 
Buchanan, Jason Anthony                                   Sabattis, Sarah Jennifer Marie Ann 
Buchanan, John Thomas                                      Sabattis, Sheri Lynn 
Buchanan, Timothy Christopher                          Sabattis, Trisha Mary - Lynn 
Corrier, Chris Gene                                               Sabattis-Atwin, Allan Joshua William 
Courchene, Tammy Lee (Nash)                          Sacobie, Brenda 
Green, Alyssa - Dawn Emma                              Sacobie, Joseph Patrick (Cobra) 
Green, Christopher John                                      Sacobie, Shirley Mary Sandra Lee (Bim) 
Keenan, Savannah Mae (Siv)                             Saulis, Stefan Levi William 
Levi, Andrew Michael                                           Stevens, Dymond Marie Sky (Sabattis) 
Mallery, Alex John                                                Thurber, Charlotte Ann Marilyn 
Mossop, Gregory Adrian John 


Contact Us

Oromocto First Nation
4 Hiawatha Ave.
P.O BOX 417
Oromocto, NB
E2V 2J2

Office Info

Office Hours: Mon. to Thurs.
9am to 4pm
Telephone: (506) 357-2083
Fax: (506) 357-2628
Email: info@ofnb.com

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.