2021 elected canidates for WELAMUKOTOK FiRST NATION

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/ofn/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

2021 Elected Chief and Council for WELAMUKOTUK First Nation

Elected Chief - Shelley Marie Sabattis

Elected Counselors -  Dr. Allan Joshua WIllam Atwin-Sabattis

                                -  Andrew Michael Levi

                                - Stefan Levi William Saulis

                                - Ryan Cecil James Atwin

                               - Dymond Marie Stevens (Sabattis)

                               - Alex John Mallery

                              - Jason Anthony Buchanan

Contact Us

Oromocto First Nation
4 Hiawatha Ave.
P.O BOX 417
Oromocto, NB
E2V 2J2

Office Info

Office Hours: Mon. to Thurs.
9am to 4pm
Telephone: (506) 357-2083
Fax: (506) 357-2628
Email: info@ofnb.com

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.