Band Office

PO BOX 417
Oromocto, New Brunswick
E2V 2J2
Office Hours: Monday to Thursday 9am to 4pm (closed for lunch 12pm-1pm)
Telephone: (506) 357-2083
Fax: (506) 357-2628

Housing Authority - Roger Atwin
Office Phone: (506) 357-2083
Cell Phone: (506) 429-2799
Email: ratwin61@hotmail.com
Community Resource Centre Assistant - Sheri Sabattis
Office Phone: 506-357-2315
Email: sheri.sabattis@ofnb.com
Wolastoqey Tribal Council - Katherine Milley & Barb Jones
Office Phone: (506) 357-5750
Fax: (506) 357-2628
Director of Operations, Assistant - Nicole Levi
Office Phone: (506) 304-7320
Email: nicole.levi@ofnb.com
Admin Clerk - Danielle Paul
Office Phone: (506) 357-2083
Human Resource Manager - Jay Sabattis
Office Phone: (506) 357-7025
Email: jay.sabattis@ofnb.com
Payroll Clerk - Terri Gates
Office Phone: (506) 357-7335
Fax: (506) 357-6357
Email: terri.gates@ofnb.com
Welamukotuk Community Food Bank - Teresa Bemrose
Office Phone: (506) 357-2315
Email: teresa@ofnb.com
Social Officer - Christian Polchies
Office Phone: (506) 357-2089
Cell Phone: (506) 304-5233
Email: christian.polchies@ofnb.com
Economic and Development Officer - Robert Paul
Office Phone: (506) 357-7418
Email: robert.paul@ofnb.com
Capital Manager - Arthur Atwin
Office Phone: (506) 357-8498
Cell Phone: (506) 470-9482
Employment and Training Officer - Marlene Presnail
Office Phone: (506) 357-1045
Email: marlene.presnail@ofnb.com

Pages

Contact Us

Oromocto First Nation
4 Hiawatha Ave.
P.O BOX 417
Oromocto, NB
E2V 2J2

Office Info

Office Hours: Mon. to Thurs.
9am to 4pm
Telephone: (506) 357-2083
Fax: (506) 357-2628
Email: info@ofnb.com

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.