Health Centre

PO BOX 20123
Oromocto First Nation Health Centre, NB
E2V 1B0
Office Hours: Monday to Thursday 9am to 4pm (closed for lunch 12:30pm to 1:30pm)
Methadone Hours: Monday to Sunday 9:30am to 12:30pm
Nurse Practitioner Hours: Tuesday Only 9:30am to 11:30 & 1:30pm to 3pm
Telephone: (506) 357-1027
Fax: (506) 357-1026

Director Margaret Paul
Office: (506) 357-1038
Fax: (506) 357-7658
mpaul@ofnb.com

Admin Clerk – Kayla Lannigan
(506) 357-1027
kayla.lannigan@ofnb.com

Early Childhood Wellness Coordinator Ashley Sabattis
(506) 357-1043
ashley.sabattis@ofnb.com

Community Health Representative & Admin Support Paula Bartlett
Office: (506) 357-1034
paula.bartlett@ofnb.com

Community Health Nurse Chantelle Daigle
Office: (506) 357-1078
chantelle.daigle@ofnb.com

Alcohol and Drug Worker Lynn Goguen
Office: (506) 357-1037
lynn.goguen@ofnb.com