Band Office

PO BOX 417
Oromocto, New Brunswick
E2V 2J2
Office Hours: Monday to Thursday 9am to 4pm (closed for lunch 12pm-1pm)
Telephone: (506) 357-2083
Fax: (506) 357-2628

Band Manager Rhonda Paul
Office: (506) 357-1073
rhonda.paul@ofnb.com

Admin Clerk Danielle Paul
(506) 357-2083

Indian Registration Administrator & Executive Assistant Jay Sabattis
Office: (506) 357-6575
jay.sabattis@ofnb.com

Accounts Payable Clerk Lisa Atwin
Office: (506) 357-1040
latwin@ofnb.com

Payroll Clerk Terri Gates
Office: (506) 357-7335
terri.gates@ofnb.com

Social Officer Teresa Bemrose
Office: (506) 357-2089
teresa@ofnb.com

Employment and Training Officer Christian Polchies
Office: (506) 357-1045
christian.polchies@ofnb.com

Economic and Development Officer Robert Paul
Office: (506) 357-7418
robert.paul@ofnb.com

Capital Officer Arthur Atwin
Office: (506) 357-8498
Cell: (506) 470-9482